Milwaukie High School

Follow Your Path

LANGUAGE ARTS

 

adamsd@nclack.k12.or.us

burtonnat@nclack.k12.or.us

dukartt@nclack.k12.or.us

knightk@nclack.k12.or.us

moodyj@nclack.k12.or.us

ogdenl@nclack.k12.or.us

petersenm@nclack.k12.or.us

pullenh@nclack.k12.or.us

schenke@nclack.k12.or.us

scholerm@nclack.k12.or.us

trocher@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

David Adams

Natalie Burton

Tracie Dukart

Kyle Knight

Jillian Moody

Lauren Ogden

Michael Petersen

Heidi Pullen

Erik Schenk

Matt Scholer

Robin Troche

 

MATH

 

cohena@nclack.k12.or.us

duhrkoopbr@nclack.k12.or.us

faustk@nclack.k12.or.us

lippir@nclack.k12.or.us

rosesu@nclack.k12.or.us

sanchezke@nclack.k12.or.us

sandovalo@nclack.k12.or.us

vandenbergt@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Adrianne Cohen

Brian Duhrkoop

Kristen Faust

Robert Lippi

Susan Rose

Kelly Sanchez

Olman Sandoval

Tracy Vanden Berg

 

 

SOCIAL STUDIES

 

altmanjo@nclack.k12.or.us

alvesr@nclack.k12.or.us

battistela@nclack.k12.or.us

egans@nclack.k12.or.us

gaslins@nclack.k12.or.us

leed@nclack.k12.or.us

moseleyr@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Joanna Altman

Richard Alves

Alyson Battistel

Sarah Egan

Stephanie Gaslin

Dan Lee

Ronald Moseley

 

SCIENCE

 

blacksmithk@nclack.k12.or.us

herringtonj@nclack.k12.or.us

lanktont@nclack.k12.or.us

lawd@nclack.k12.or.us

linmanj@nclack.k12.or.us

marchantp@nclack.k12.or.us

matthewsn@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Ken Blacksmith

Jayne Herrington

Tracey Lankton

Donny Law

Jeffrey Linman

Phil Marchant

Nicole Matthews

 

FINE ARTS

 

bamfordt@nclack.k12.or.us

fellm@nclack.k12.or.us

moeburgenerl@nclack.k12.or.us

snydera@nclack.k12.or.us

vanwinkleg@nclack.k12.or.us

walkers@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Tara Bamford

Michael Fell

Lori Moe Burgener

Ashley Snyder

Greg Van Winkle

Scott Walker

 

HEALTH / PE

 

ashleym@nclack.k12.or.us

bracy@nclack.k12.or.us

kinge@nclack.k12.or.us

kruegerma@nclack.k12.or.us

wolfjo@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Marri Ashley

Kyle Bracy

Elizabeth King

Matthew Krueger

Jon Wolf


SPECIAL ED

 

adlern@nclack.k12.or.us

burkhartzmeb@nclack.k12.or.us

cornells@nclack.k12.or.us

crawfordm@nclack.k12.or.us

datot@nclack.k12.or.us

delegatoj@nclack.k12.or.us

glinerta@nclack.k12.or.us

greenh@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Noah Adler

Barry Burkhartzmeyer

Sherry Cornell

Michael Crawford

Tracy Dato

Jeff Delegato

Alden Glinert

Holly Green

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

 

crockettj@nclack.k12.or.us

moffittj@nclack.k12.or.us

prengerm@@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Joshua Crockett

Joceline Moffitt

Matthew Prenger

 

ELD

 

bryanta@nclack.k12.or.us

canizaresl@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Andrea Bryant

Lori Canizares

 

 

COUNSELORS

 

aguilarr@nclack.k12.or.us

bowlesk@nclack.k12.or.us

haltert@nclack.k12.or.us

Krummje@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

Roberto Aguilar

Kate Bowles

Theresa Halter

Jennifer Krumm

 

BUSINESS & LIBRARIAN

 

nottc@nclack.k12.or.us

teppom@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

Chuck Nott

Melissa Teppo

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

dennyg@nclack.k12.or.us

grants@nclack.k12.or.us

griggsd@nclack.k12.or.us

hennemanj@nclack.k12.or.us

haneyc@nclack.k12.or.us

jonesju@nclack.k12.or.us

lelack@nclack.k12.or.us

lockardm@nclack.k12.or.us

makinstert@nclack.k12.or.us

millerjen@nclack.k12.or.us

owensk@nclack.k12.or.us

parkinj@nclack.k12.or.us

paulsone@nclack.k12.or.us

purcellsh@nclack.k12.or.us

rookp@nclack.k12.or.us

rossja@nclack.k12.or.us

russellc@nclack.k12.or.us

saldivarn@nclack.k12.or.us

thomasr@nclack.k12.or.us

torresjav@nclack.k12.or.us

vasquezmirao@nclack.k12.or.us

waren@nclack.k12.or.us

zaldivarb@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Ginny Denny

Shawna Grant

Dawn Griggs

Jaime Henneman

Cheryl Haney

Julie Jones

Joann Lelack

Mary Jo Lockard

Toni Makinster

Jennifer Miller

Kim Owens

Jeannie Parkin

Erika Paulson

Sherri Purcell

Pamela Rook

Jacqueline Ross

Cate Russell

Nancy Saldivar

Roy Thomas

Javier Torres

Olga Vasquez Mira

Nathan Ware

Barbara Zaldivar

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

pinderm@nclack.k12.or.us

brownir@nclack.k12.or.us

emersonk@nclack.k12.or.us

taylorti@nclack.k12.or.us

sield@nclack.k12.or.us

aispurok@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

Mark Pinder

Irvin Brown

K. T. Emerson

Tim Taylor

Donnie Siel

Kortney Aispuro

 

Last Modified on March 10, 2017
CLOSE