North Clackamas Schools

Follow Your Path

Contact Us

 

Contact Information only (Go here for more details about schools and departments)

UPDATES: To update or correct this page, please send and email with the title -UPDATES- to  herrerae@nclack.k12.or.us

 

Service or Department

Phone

Email

Location/Directions

General District Contact

(503) 353-6000

TBD

Central Office

Arts/Right Brain Initiative

(503) 353-6040

williamsk@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Bond Projects (Garry Kryszak)

(503) 353-6058

kryszak@nclack.k12.or.us

Facilities Operations Office

Boundaries

(503) 353-6119

On Line Assistant

Technology Office

Bus routes

(503) 353-6150

alleyj@nclack.k12.or.us

Transportation Office

Business Operations-financial (Mary Knigge)

(503) 353-6030

kniggem@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Business Operations-purchasing (Kerensa Mauck)

(503) 353-6031

mauckk@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

CAFE After-School Programs (Kati Stenstrom)

(503) 975-8460

katis@metfamily.org 


Charter schools (Elementary - Joel Stuart)

(503) 353-6040

stuartj@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Child Care, Extended Day, Before- & After-School Care (Amanda Adams)

(503) 353-6090

adamsa@nclack.k12.or.us

Community Services Office

Community Equity Committee (Shelly Reggiani)

(503) 353-6128

reggianis@nclack.k12.or.us                       

Central Office

Community Services-- Driver's Ed (Lisa Kay)

(503) 353-6090

kayl@nclack.k12.or.us

Community Services Office

Community Services--Safety Town (Edy Martinez)

 (503)353-6090

martineze@nclack.k12.or.us    

 Community Services Office

Community Relations (Cindy Quintanilla)

(503) 353-6017

quintanillac@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Custodial Services

(503) 353-6067

 kantorc@nclack.k12.or.us

Facilities Operations Office

Dental Health Solutions (Mary Masterson )

(503) 353-6096

 

mastersonma@nclack.k12.or.us

 

Family Center at Wichita 

Education Foundation (Olivia Thomas)

(503) 353-6053

ncfoundation@nclack.k12.or.us           


Education Program (Tiffany Shireman) 

(503) 353-6003

shiremant@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Elementary Education (Karen Rush) 

503-353-6040

rushk@nclack.k12.or.us 

Central Office

English Language Learners (Jonathan Fost)

(503) 353-6128

fostj@nclack.k12.or.us 

Central Office

Facility Operations (Melinda Shumaker)

(503) 353-6061

shumakerm@nclack.k12.or.us

Facilities Operations Office

Facility Use, Putnam Feeder (Sheri King)

(503) 353-6092

kings@nclack.k12.or.us

Community Services Office

Facility Use, Milwaukie Feeder (Lisa Kay)

(503) 353-6092

 kayl@nclack.k12.or.us

 Community Services Office

Facility Use, Clackamas Feeder  (Candy Haynes)

(503) 353-6092

 haynesc@nclack.k12.or.us

 Community Services Office

Family Support Center at Wichita (Katie Ray)

(503) 353-5663

rayka@nclack.k12.or.us

Family Support Center Office

General information

(503) 353-6000


Central Office

Grant Assistance (NCEF)

(503) 353-6053

ncfoundation@nclack.k12.or.us       

Family Center at Wichita

High School Education (Shay James)

(503) 353-6049

jamess@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Homeless Liaison (Katie Ray)

(503) 353-5663

rayka@nclack.k12.or.us

Family Center at Wichita

Human Resources (Mark Moser)

(503) 353-6000

moserma@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Instructional Services (Shelly Reggiani)

(503) 353-6128

reggianis@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Job hot line



Latino/Spanish Language Outreach (Edward Villa)

(503)
353-5416, press 1

villae@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Lunch Buddy Program Home Page

(503) 353-5663

lunchbuddyncsd@yahoo.com

Family Center at Wichita

Middle School Education (Libby Miller)

(503) 353-6045

millerl@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Newsletter/News Releases/Communications/Social Media (Michele Worthington)

(503) 353-6018

worthingtonmic@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Nutrition Services         

(503) 353-6068

collinsg@nclack.k12.or.us

Facilities Operations Office

Operations (Ron Stewart)

(503) 353-6071

stewartro@nclack.k12.or.us


Central Office

Risk Management (Liz Seward)

(503) 353-6069

thorntone@nclack.k12.or.us

Facilities Operations Office

Russian Speaking Outreach (Oydin Arifdjanova)

(503)
353-5417, press 1

arifdjanovao@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

School Board Secretary (Sandra Henderson)

(503) 353-6002

hendersons@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Social Services (Michael Ralls)

(503) 353-1908    

rallsm@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Special Education/Student Support Services (Vivian Garrison)

(503) 353-6126

 garrisonvi@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Sports (Community)

(503) 353-6091

 

Community Services Office

Sports Middle School - Libby Miller 

(503) 353 6045

millerl@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Sports High School - 

 

Contact Athletic Director at high school or Shay James 

(503) 353-6049

 

jamess@nclack.k12.or.us

 

Central Office

Strategic Plan (Tiffany Shireman)

(503) 353-6003

shiremant@nclack.k12.or.us 

Central Office

Superintendent (Matt Utterback)

(503) 353-6001

utterback@nclack.k12.or.us   


Technology/Information Services (Tricia George)

(503) 353-6100

georgep@nclack.k12.or.us

Technology Office

Transfers between districts (Judy Vigil) - for transfers between district schools, contact principals

(503) 353-1907

vigilj@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Vietnamese Outreach (Phil Phan)

(503) 353-5418

phanph@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Volunteers (Kathy Harrison)

(503) 353-6019

harrisonk@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

Web Site (Eduardo H)

(503) 353-6018

herrerae@nclack.k12.or.us

Central Office

When in doubt, call

(503) 353-6000


Central Office

 

High Schools

Clackamas
Paul Cook, Principal
14486 SE 122nd Ave.
Clackamas 97015 

 (503) 353-5800

 

cookp@nclack.k12.or.us

Milwaukie

Mark Pinder, Principal

11300 SE 23rd Ave.

Milwaukie, OR 97222

(503) 353-5830

pinderm@nclack.k12.or.us

Putnam
Kathleen Walsh, Principal
4950 SE Roethe Rd.
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5860

walshk@nclack.k12.or.us

Sabin - Schellenberg Center
Karen Phillips, Principal

Two Locations
North Campus
14211 SE Johnson Rd.
Milwaukie 97267

South Campus
14450 SE Johnson Rd.
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5903

phillipska@nclack.k12.or.us

New Urban High School--Magnet School
Noah Hurd, Principal
1905 SE Oak Grove Blvd.
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5925

hurdn@nclack.k12.or.us

Clackamas Middle College--Charter School
Brian Sien, Administrator
12021 SE 82nd Ave
Happy Valley OR 97086

(503) 518-5925

sienb@nclack.k12.or.us

Clackamas Web Academy--Charter School
Brad Linn, Principal
8740 SE Sunnybrook Blvd.
Suite 350
Clackamas, OR 97015



Milwaukie Academy of the Arts
Charter School
Tim Taylor, Director
11300 SE 23rd Ave.
Milwaukie, OR 97222

(503) 659-4664

 

 

 

 

(503) 353-5840

www.clackamaswebacademy.org
linnb@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 taylorti@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

Middle Schools 

Alder Creek
Alyson Brant, Principal
13801 SE Webster Rd.
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5700

branta@nclack.k12.or.us

Happy Valley Middle
Emily Behunin, Principal
13865 SE King Road
Happy Valley 97086

 (503) 353-1920

 behunine@nclack.k12.or.us

Rowe
Greg Harris, Principal
3606 SE Lake Rd.
Milwaukie 97222

 (503) 353-5725

 harrisgr@nclack.k12.or.us

Rock Creek
John Brooks, Principal
14897 SE Parklane Drive
Happy Valley 97015

(503) 353-5681

brooksjo@nclack.k12.or.us

Elementary Schools

 

Ardenwald
Karon Webster, Principal
8950 SE 36 Ave.
Milwaukie 97222

(503) 353-5320

websterk@nclack.k12.or.us

Bilquist
Charles Foote, Principal
15708 SE Webster Road
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5340

footec@nclack.k12.or.us

Verne A. Duncan
Mason Branstetter, Principal
14898 SE Parklane Dr.
Happy Valley 97015

(503) 353-3270

branstetterm@nclack.k12.or.us

El Puente Bilingual Elementary School
Colleen Sackos, Principal
11250 SE 27 Ave.
Milwaukie 97222

(503) 353-5495

sackosc@nclack.k12.or.us

Happy Valley
Dianna Ngai, Principal
13865 SE King Road
Portland 97236

(503) 353-5420

ngaid@nclack.k12.or.us

Lewelling Elementary
Liz Manspeaker, Principal
5325 SE Logus Road
Milwaukie 97222

(503) 353-5440

manspeakere@nclack.k12.or.us

Linwood
Amy Busch, Principal
11909 SE Linwood Ave.
Milwaukie 97222

 (503) 353-5460

buscha@nclack.k12.or.us

Milwaukie

Colleen Sackos, Principal

11250 SE 27 Ave.
Milwaukie 97222

(503) 353-5480

sackosc@nclack.k12.or.us

Mount Scott
Cam Kitchen, Principal
11201 SE Stevens Road
Portland 97266

(503) 353-5500

kitchenc@nclack.k12.or.us

Oak Grove
Sid Ong, Principal
2150 SE Torbank Ave.
Milwaukie 97222

(503) 353-5520

ongs@nclack.k12.or.us

Oregon Trail
Kim Kellogg, Principal
13895 SE 152 Drive
Clackamas 97015

(503) 353-5540

kelloggk@nclack.k12.or.us

Riverside
Alison Schlicht, Principal
16303 SE River Road
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5560

schlichta@nclack.k12.or.us

Scouters Mountain
Kevin Spooner, Principal
10811 SE 172nd Ave.
Happy Valley, OR 97086

(503) 353-3250

spoonerk@nclack.k12.or.us

Sojourner School
Amy Busch, Principal
11909 SE Linwood Ave.
Milwaukie 97262

(503) 353-5460

buscha@nclack.k12.or.us

Spring Mountain
Curtis Long, Principal
11645 SE Masa Lane
Happy Valley 97236

(503) 353-5600

longc@nclack.k12.or.us

Sunnyside
Jennifer Dove-Kiltow, Principal
13401 SE 132 Ave.
Clackamas 97015

(503) 353-5620

kiltowj@nclack.k12.or.us

View Acres
Mike Potter, Principal
4828 SE View Acres Road
Milwaukie 97267

(503) 353-5640

potterm@nclack.k12.or.us

Whitcomb
Cathy Lehmann, Principal
7400 SE Thompson Road
Milwaukie 97222

(503) 353-5660

lehmannc@nclack.k12.or.us

 

 

 

 


 

Last Modified on April 21, 2017
CLOSE