Happy Valley Elementary

Follow Your Path

Happy Valley Elementary
 Staff e-mail Addresses  2013-2014 School Year
books
Principal:    Dean Long            long@nclack.k12.or.us

Counselor:   Vicky Martin            martinv@nclack.k12.or.us

Secretaries:     Denise Grant        djones@nclack.k12.or.us
                             Sheryl Feist         feists@nclack.k12.or.us



Grade Level Teachers:
Kindergarten:
Ellie Green            greene@nclack.k12.or.us

First Grade:
Dee Ann Dower    dowerd@nclack.k12.or.us
Terri Larson           larsont@nclack.k12.or.us
Lisa Strafford         crewl@nclack.k12.or.us

Second Grade:     
Janet Booth            boothj@nclack.k12.or.us
Lorrinda Coats        coatsl@nclack.k12.or.us

Third Grade:
Crystal Navarro    navarroc@nclack.k12.or.us
Kristi Norton        nortonk@nclack.k12.or.us
Jeremy Sedita        seditaj@nclack.k12.or.us
 
        Fourth/Fifth Grades:
          Mike Jette              jettem@nclack.k12.or.us
          Donna Mansour     mansourd@nclack.k12.or.us
          Leesa Rohner         rohnerl@nclack.k12.or.us  
          Kelly Granato         granatoke@nclack.k12.or.us
          Margaret Price        pricem@nclack.k12.or.us
 
Specialists:
 
   Music: 
         Cynthia Shepard      shepardc@nclack.k12.or.us

   English Language Learners:
         Fara Blaszak              blaszakf@nclack.k12.or.us


   Instructional Assistants:
         Linda Daniels                   danielsl@nclack.k12.or.us
         Joan Sanvitale                   sanvitalej@nclack.k12.or.us
         Leslie Conachan                conachanl@nclack.k12.or.us
         Karen Rodriguez              rodriguezk@nclack.k12.or.us
         Stephenie Prockish           prockishs@nclack.k12.or.us
         Sue Stolk                             stolks@nclack.k12.or.us
        Kris Eckelman                        eclkmank@nclack.k12.or.us
Library Assistant: 
         Marilyn Smelser      smelserm@nclack.k12.or.us

Physical Education: 
         Michael Renner          rennerm@nclack.k12.or.us
  

Special Education:
         Vicky Bacon             baconv@nclack.k12.or.,us
         Julie Bredemeier      bredemeierj@nclack.k12.or.us
         Kristi Allen              allenk@nclack.k12.or.us






                     
Last Modified on November 4, 2013