Happy Valley Elementary

Follow Your Path

Happy Valley Elementary
 Staff e-mail Addresses  2015-2016 School Year
books
Principal:     Dianna Ngai          ngaid@nclack.k12.or.us
                   

Counselor:   Kathy Bell            bellk@nclack.k12.or.us
                            Theo Thompson     thompsonth@nclack.k12.or.us
 
Secretaries:    Denise Grant     djones@nclack.k12.or.us
                        Sheryl Feist       feists@nclack.k12.or.us

Grade Level Teachers:
 
Kindergarten:
Lorrinda Coats                coatsl@nclack.k12.or.us
Crystal Navarro               navarroc@nclack.k12.or.us
Allison Coppock                 coppocka@nclack.k12.or.us 

First Grade:
Dee Ann Dower              dowerd@nclack.k12.or.us
Terri Larson                   larsont@nclack.k12.or.us
Margaret Price                pricem@nclack.k12.or.us
Second Grade:       
Janet Booth          boothj@nclack.k12.or.us
Christa Struckmeier        struckmeierc@nclack.k12.or.us 
Kristi Norton           nortonk@nclack.k12.or.us 

Third Grade:
Barb Stephens         stephensb@nclack.k12.or.us
Jeremy Sedita            seditaj@nclack.k12.or.us
Kristi Norton           nortonk@nclack.k12.or.us 
 
Fourth Grade:        
Mike Jette              jettem@nclack.k12.or.us
Kelly Granato             granatoke@nclack.k12.or.us
      
Fourth/Fifth Grade:  
Donna Mansour         mansourd@nclack.k12.or.us
 
Fifth Grade:         
Leesa Rohner          rohnerl@nclack.k12.or.us   
Anna Cornett        cornetta@nclack.k12.or.us 

 
Specialists:
 
   Music: 
        Cynthia Shepard                shepardc@nclack.k12.or.us

   English Language Learners:
Loretta Fok        fokl@nclack.k12.or.us 
      
 
    Bilingual Assistant (Chinese/English): 
          Christine Ho                           hoc@nclack.k12.or.us  

   Instructional Assistants:
          Tracey Marleau                  marleaut@nclack.k12.or.us
        Andrea Hawker                        hawkera@nclack.k12.or.us
        Denise Verburg                        verburgd@nclack.k12.or.us 
        Kelsie Francetich                francetichk@nclack.k12.or.us
        Florica Curtusan                 curtusanf@nclack.k12.or.us 
        Leslie Conachan                 conachanl@nclack.k12.or.us
        Sue Stolk                          stolks@nclack.k12.or.us
        Kris Eckelman                   eckelmank@nclack.k12.or.us
        Chris Conley                      conleych@nclack.k12.or.us 
         
           
 
Library Assistant:  
            Marilyn Smelser                  smelserm@nclack.k12.or.us

Physical Education:  
            Michael Renner                   rennerm@nclack.k12.or.us  

Special Education:
            Vicky Bacon                       baconv@nclack.k12.or.us
            Heidi Jenkins                      jenkinsh@nclack.k12.or.us
            Kristi Allen                         allenk@nclack.k12.or.us
             Joreen Strobel                         strobelj@nclack.k12.or.us 

                           
Last Modified on February 11, 2016
CLOSE