North Clackamas Schools

Follow Your Path

North Clackamas School District Instructional Support

It is our goal to provide resources and updates about the work that is in progress across the North Clackamas School District to support curriculum and instruction.
 
 

Teaching and Learning Team

 

Maureen Callahan
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
503-353-1906
 callahanm@nclack.k12.or.us
 
Joan Flora
Associate Director of Teaching and Learning
503-353-5363
florajo@nclack.k12.or.us
 
Alyssa Engle
Coordinator, Math and Science
503-353-5367
englea@nclack.k12.or.us
 
Stephanie Morrison
Administrative Assistant
503-353-5368
morrisonst@nclack.k12.or.us 
 
 
Instructional Coaches
  

Diane Bishop

K-12 Instructional Math Coach

bishopd@nclack.k12.or.us

503-353-6135

Ext. 37773

Julie Frank

K-12 Instructional ELA/ELP Coach

frankj@nclack.k12.or.us

503-353-6135

Ext.

32207

Chris Hawking

K-12 Instructional Equity Coach

hawkingc@nclack.k12.or.us

503-353-6135

Ext.

37777

Chris Mauthe'

K-12 Instructional Equity Coach

mauthec@nclack.k12.or.us

503-353-6135

Ext.

37774

Meagan Sternberg

K-12 Instructional Equity Coach

sternbergm@nclack.k12.or.us 

503-353-6135

Ext.

37776

 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on Wednesday at 4:37 PM
CLOSE