North Clackamas Schools

Follow Your Path

Web Site Contacts

There are three people primarily responsible for the North Clackamas School District web page:

Joe Krumm, APR
Community Relations
Web content writer & manager

(503) 353-6017
krumm@nclack.k12.or.us

Ben Mabbott
Technology Dept.
Tech Support & Training

503-353-6100
mabbottb@nclack.k12.or.us

Doug Salyers
District Programmer
Server Administrator

(503) 353-6100
salyers@nclack.k12.or.us


............................................................................................................................................................
Preferred browsers for Web site viewing:

PC: Internet Explorer 6 or 7, or Firefox 2 (or newer)

Macintosh: Firefox 2 (or newer)


This web site is successful because of the many people who provide content and manage individual pages.

For Personnel inquiries, please contact Human Resources Administrative Assistant, Michele Grussmeyer at grussmeyerm@nclack.k12.or.us

For School Board inquiries, please contact Board Secretary Denice Bailey at baileyd@nclack.k12.or.us

For Community Services/Facilities inquiries, please contact Coordinator Durelle Singleton at singletond@nclack.k12.or.us.

For a listing of other district and school contacts go to Contacts Page

For a listing of all e-mail addresses, go to
E-Mail User List

Last Modified on May 30, 2013