Rex Putnam High School

Follow Your Path

 
Rex Putnam High School
4950 SE Roethe Rd
Milwaukie, Oregon 97267
Phone 503-353-5872
Fax 503-353-5875


Attendance Hotline 503-353-5888
Athletic Hotline 503-353-5860 Option 2 (Currently not working)
Main Office 503-353-5860 Option 0
Counseling 503-353-5860 Option 3
Student Management 503-353-5860 Option 4
Staff Member 503-353-5860 Option 5

(Staff extensions below)


Alba, Tyler    38527albat@nclack.k12.or.us Campus Monitor 
Anders, Mike
38579andersm@nclack.k12.or.usMath
Bocek, Kathy 38573bocekk@nclack.k12.or.us
Spec Ed Assistant 
Buchholz, Clarissa 38534 buchholzc@nclack.k12.or.us
Science
Carkner, Erin 38513carknere@nclack.k12.or.us Trillium 
Clarke, Traci 38619clarket@nclack.k12.or.us IB Coordinator /Leadership
Clay, Cresslyn
38530
Language Arts
Coleman, Andrew
38555
Social Studies
Colasuonno, Jill
38553
Prof. Development
Corff, Jim
38514
Counselor
Costa, Ken
38562
costak@nclack.k12.or.us
Assist. Principal
Crates, Stephanie
38612
Special Ed
Crutcher, Laura
38566
crutcherl@nclack.k12.or.us
TLC
Dailey, Lisa  38559daileyl@nclack.k12.or.usMath 
Dames, George38591 damesg@nclack.k12.or.us    Spanish 
Eveland, Jesse35865 evelandj@nclack.k12.or.usAthletic Director 
Faddis, Randy
34431
TLC Assistant
Garcia, Prisca    38537 garcia_alvarezp@nclack.k12.or.us ELL Asst 
Gaulden, James
38587
Learning Specialist
Gerig, Lonny
38525
Science
Griffin, Gregg 38594 griffing@nclack.k12.or.us PE 
Gutierrez, Lori
38529
Secretary/State Testing
Hagen, Matt
38548
hagenm@nclack.k12.or.us Math
Hammonds, Jeff
38616
Language Arts
Hansen, Sandi
38501
hansensa@nclack.k12.or.us
Athletic Secretary
Harrison, Chris 35882 harrisonch@nclack.k12.or.us Technology
Hill, Andy
38571
Health
Jacobs, Tim38541 jacobsti@nclack.k12.or.usPE/Head Football 
Jarmer, Michael
38546
Language Arts
Jentzsch, Courtney 38620 jentzschc@nclack.k12.or.us Math 
Jurkovich, Carolyn
38597
Learning Specialist
Knight, Kori38504 knightko@nclack.k12.or.usRegistrar 
Kwon, Martin38614kwonm@nclack.k12.or.us Orchestra 
Layng, Nicole 38615 layngn@nclack.k12.or.us Science 
Leske, Stephanie
38533
leskes@nclack.k12.or.us
Health
Lockwood, Erika
38603
lockwoode@nclack.k12.or.us
Vocal Music
Lombardi, Paula 38577 lombardip@nclack.k12.or.us
Transition
Long, Angela 38551 longang@nclack.k12.or.us Spanish 
Ludwig, Megan 38609 ludwigm@nclack.k12.or.usSocial Studies 
Marchant, Kelley
38519
marchantk@nclack.k12.or.usDrama/IB Psychology
McGuire, Kelli   35866 mcguirek@nclack.k12.or.us Bookkeeper 
Miller, Brad
38543
Social Studies
Miller, Tammy
38509
Attendance Secretary
Mitchell, Ashley
38512
mitchellas@nclack.k12.or.us
Counselor
Mixon, Kevin 38599 mixonk@nclack.k12.or.us Study Hall
Mullins, Alyssa 38542 mullinsa@nclack.k12.or.usSocial Studies
O'Neill, Annell 38573 oneilla@nclack.k12.or.us Resource Room 
Owensby, Melanie
38593
Social Studies
Oxman, Danna    38508 oxmand@nclack.k12.or.us St. Mgmt Secretary
Patterson, Darci
38504
Schedular
Pena, Rich
38515penar@nclack.k12.or.usCampus Monitor
Penna, Dan
35868pennad@nclack.k12.or.usHead Custodian
Petersen, Janet 38597 petersenja@nclack.k12.or.us Spec Ed Assistant 
Quarles, Allison 38523quarlesa@nclack.k12.or.usScience
Reynolds, Jack
38520reynoldsj@nclack.k12.or.usScience
Richardson, Laurie 38566richardsonl@nclack.k12.or.us TLC Asst 
Richardson, Ryan35864 richardsonr@nclack.k12.or.us Assist Principal 
Roidt, Tom
38564roidtt@nclack.k12.or.usMath
Conger, Peter38538 congerp@nclack.k12.or.usELD 
Schmidt, Cathy
35885schmidtc@nclack.k12.or.usKitchen Manager
Shibley, Jeremy
38560shibleyj@nclack.k12.or.usMath
Sholty, Todd38618sholtyt@nclack.k12.or.us
Study Hall
Skeels, Melissa
35867skeelsm@nclack.k12.or.usNurse
Snyder, Ashley 38517 snydera@nclack.k12.or.us Ceramics
Spear, Caroline 38552 spearc@nclack.k12.or.us Language Arts
Stegmann, Stephanie 
stegmanns@nclack.k12.or.usLearning Specialist
Stewart, Piper38565stewartp@nclack.k12.or.usSpanish 
Street, Kim38508streetk@nclack.k12.or.us Dean of Students 
Telesmanich, John
38596telesmanichj@nclack.k12.or.usArt
Topping, Richard38547 toppingr@nclack.k12.or.us Chemistry 
VonSeggern Bartley, Nancy 35883 vonseggernbartleyn@nclack.k12.or.us Teacher Media Coordinator
Walsh, Kathy
35861walshk@nclack.k12.or.usPrincipal
Ware, Dave
38563wared@nclack.k12.or.usLanguage Arts
Waibel, Jennifer 38576 waibelj@nclack.k12.or.us
Speech Pathologist 
Whiting, Bev35883whitingb@nclack.k12.or.usMedia Technician
Willis, Aaron 35886willisaa@nclack.k12.or.usPsychologist
Wilson, Jeff
38602wilsonj@nclack.k12.or.usBand
Wolfe, Laree38561No Email Deputy 
Woodman, Shannon38584 woodmans@nclack.k12.or.us Learning Specialist 
Zentz, Noelle 38510 zentzn@nclack.k12.or.us Counselor
Zhang, Michael 38575zhangm@nclack.k12.or.usSpecial Ed 
Last Modified on November 28, 2016
CLOSE