Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Navigation

Navigation

Sticy header

Navigation

Menu Trigger Container

Container

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Get Social with NCSD
Facebook
Instagram logo
Twitter logo
Youtube
LinkedIn

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Executive Session
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
Fred Meyer, 16301 SE 82nd Dr, Clackamas, OR 97015, USA
Thu, May 9
Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Board Executive Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NCSD Board Meetings
  • NCSD Elementary Student Cal
  • NCSD Events
  • NCSD High School Student Calendar
  • NCSD Middle School Student Calendar

Student Calendars & Important Dates

Add Your School's Google Calendar

google calendar  logo

Add your school and district calendar directly to your mobile device or desktop web browser and get instant access to all events. Never miss a PTA meeting or a school function again!