Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Navigation

Navigation

Sticy header

Navigation

Menu Trigger Container

Container

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Retirement and Financial Planning

There are no resources or collections to display

District Retirement (District Paid)

All employees who meet the minimum hours requirement are members of PERS (Public Employees Retirement System). Information regarding eligibility may be obtained from our Payroll Department or directly from PERS.

PERS Website
PERS Phone#:  503-598-7377

Supplemental Retirement (Employee Paid)

Supplemental retirement options are also available through the North Clackamas School District. Our providers and their contact information are listed below. Unlike PERS, supplemental retirement benefits are available to all regular, temporary and substitute employees. All are encouraged to contact any or all of the professionals listed below in order to find the provider that best fits your needs. For general plan questions, you may also contact Carruth Compliance Consulting at (503) 968-8961 or visit their website at www.ncompliance.com.

2023 Supplemental Retirement Information Flyer

2022 403(b) and 457(b) Announcement

Oregon Public Service Retirement Plan (OPSRP) Overview & Benefit Calculation

Supplemental Retirement Agreement

(Classified Employees Only)

Beginning in July 2022, the District shall match the first $50 of each classified employee's monthly pre-tax deduction to a district-sponsored tax sheltered annuity. You may select any of the 403b or 457 vendors below.

AIG Retirement (formerly VALIC)

Todd McKee
(971) 334-6191
todd.mckee@valic.com

Cecile Nguyen
(503) 867-3736
cecile.nguyen@valic.com

Delaware Funds (formerly Foresters)
Joshua Bostic
(503) 296-7676 
Joshua.Bostic@ceterainvestors.com

Anna Pomykala
(503) 296-7676
anna.pomykala@ceterainvestors.com

Oregon Savings Growth Plan
Gladys Salguero
(503) 937-0357
gladys.salguero@voya.com

Vanguard
Customer Service
(800) 569-4903 or investor.vanguard.com/403b-plans/

Voya
Rolf Ellingsen
(503) 517-9363 ext. 3
rolf.ellingsen@voyafa.com 

Pamela Young
(503) 257-4637
pamela.young@voyafa.com 

Invesco/Oppenheimer Funds:
Any AIG, Delaware Funds, or Voya representative listed above