

April 19, 2017

## **Community Bond Oversight Committee Members:**

Melanie Bocek Juli Garvey Diane Larson Kristin Mitchell Kevin Visscher

Daniel Goldstein

Caitlin Gonzales

Tonya Lynch

Alfred McQuarters

Yvonne McVay

Orlando Perez

Jeff Shaffer

## **Ad Hoc Members:**

North Clackamas School District School Board Members Mitzi Bauer Lee Merrick Vivian Scott

North Clackamas School District Students Ivy Chiem Sawyer Nguyen