

North Clackamas School District Board of Directors 2022-2023



Orlando Perez Position 1 Elected 2019



Jena BenologaPosition 2 — Vice Chair
Appointed 2019 · Elected 2019



Libra Forde
Position 3
Appointed 2019 · Elected 2019



Tory McVayPosition 4
Elected 2013

The North Clackamas School
District Board of Directors consists
of seven local residents, elected at
large for four-year terms. The Board
represents the community by
adopting the budget, establishing
educational goals and objectives,
setting policy, and evaluating
District programs.

Board meetings are typically held at the District Office, 12400 SE Freeman Way, Milwaukie. Meeting schedules and agendas are available online at www.nclack.k12.or.us or call the Superintendent's office at 503.353.6001.



Kathy Wai Position 5 Elected 2017



Mitzi Bauer
Position 6 — Chair
Appointed 2016 · Elected 2017



Steven Schroedl
Position 7
Elected 2015



Dr. Shay JamesSuperintendent